2019

Schedule of Salaries of Elected Officials (Article 8 of Town Law)

OFFICER	SALARY
Supervisor:	
Darrah Cloud	\$20,000
Town Clerk:	
Judy Harpp	\$24,800
(4) Councilman:	
Don Bartles	\$5,800
Sarah Jones	\$5,800
Matthew Zick	\$5,800
Rory Chase	\$5,800
(2) Town Justice:	
David Humeston	\$14,000
TBD	\$14,000
Highway Superintendent:	
Heather Wilson	\$53,000
Assessor Chairman:	
Jim Mara	\$11,400
(2) Assessors:	
Rich Diaz	\$7,600
TBD	\$7,600