Applications must be received 2 weeks prior to the meeting date in order to be considered for the agenda.


Michael Stabile, Chairman
Vikki Soracco, Deputy Chairman
Kate Osofsky
Ken Meccariello
Jane Waters
Steve Patterson
Dick Hermans
John Hoffman III, Alternate
Peter Salerno, Alternate


Tricia Devine
Town Hall
3284 Route 199
Pine Plains, NY 12567
Phone: (518) 398-7155 x 204
Fax: (518) 398-0092

The Planning Board Office is open each Thursday from 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Minutes / Agendas